Would you buy steem, now?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Would you buy steem, now?


The price of steem is comparitively on the lower side. Would you buy more steem and power up or prefer to wait for a month or so to see what happens.
As a commoner who does not understand any technical part of all the going ons in steemit, I would rather wait and see what happens.


photo by CryptoCoinSpy


  • i would certainly take advantage of the dip

  • I am not going to buy any more of steem

  • I will wait for a month

  • crypto is not for me

  • Steemit is my home, I will invest money in steem, for sure

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Steemit is my home, I will invest money in steem, for sure.

I buy STEEM operationally (to fund my programs) rather than speculatively, since I'm committed for the long haul.

That means there are advantages to low prices, because I can fund my operations for longer with each cash infusion.
On the flip side, if STEEM went into a sustained recovery, I would have less dependence on making regular cash infusions...

Voted for i would certainly take advantage of the dip,Steemit is my home, I will invest money in steem, for sure.

Voted for Steemit is my home, I will invest money in steem, for sure.

Voted for i would certainly take advantage of the dip.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for i would certainly take advantage of the dip.

its a no brainer even if you think steemit wont survive 2020 than it's still quite certain that it will hit 1$+

thats 100% roi...

I think its a positive gamble but I stay long till 5$+

Voted for I am not going to buy any more of steem.

I will try to earn it :)

Voted for I am not going to buy any more of steem.

I already did...

Voted for i would certainly take advantage of the dip,Steemit is my home, I will invest money in steem, for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94