You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20k STEEM Delegation Poll

in #dpoll5 years ago

Than you for this generous delegation contest! I would like to nominate my two favorite steem communities: @naturalmedicine and @homesteaderscoop

If one of these communities win, the other does too - because we are all committed to providing space for steemians to learn and share knowledge and inspiration about freedom, resiliency, natural living, sustainability and heart centered communication.

I nominate @naturalmedicine, a community for celebrating Natural Medicine, holistic living, spirituality, herbalism, love, mind, body, and soul.

Natural Medicine

I nominate @homesteaderscoop, an international, steem community marketplace where mom & pop vendors sell handmade goods and ethical services. https://homesteaderscoop

Homesteaders Co-op

Both of these conscious communities are committed to ethics, sustainability, eco-consciousness, natural living, and love.

Sort:  

I nominate @crypto.piotr and @help.venezuela?

@crypto.piotr is an asset to to the blockchain community at large and all that it stands for. We work together to advance committed quality projects that advance business toward tokenezation.

What can I say about Venezuela. From the few communicates with people who live there, ... gasp!ah#... no American-based-continental-nation should ever need go through any of that. There is so much I can say about Venezuela, but I will leave it at- change needs to occur now.

For that matter, I agree with the sentiment of most crypto devs that the world needs the tech ASArP - (reasonably Possimpible)- since we are after lasting change rather than a passing tech fad.

The Internet should not merely be LEFT 4 the exchange of CREATIVE info. It be JUST that all have access to exchange value that would otherwise be LEFT to rot.

Dear @machnbirdsparo

I would like to thank you for your nomination and your never ending support. Absolutely appreciate it. Hope you know it.

ps. Please check out my latest post. Our community got almost 100 nominations :) Amazing, isn't it?

Yours
Piotr

Hi @machnbirdsparo,
Thank you so much for nominating the project @help.venezuela. We finished 3rd in the first part of the contest and can hardly believe how this happened.

I nominate @homesteaderscoop as well. I got my first purchase from there recently and it’s a great addition to the steem community!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wholeheartedly support this nomination!! Love these groups and what they bring to the blockchain! <3 Thanks Dan!

Beautifully said... nominating both!!! Xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

I fully support this endeavour! @naturalmedicine and @homesteaderscoop!

For sure @Naturalmedicine and @homesteaderscoop A perfect pair!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85