You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Select your Favourites from the New Nonsense Writing Contest - Just 48 Hours to Vote!

in #dpoll5 years ago

UPDATE

Nearly at the end! I will post the winners on my Thursday morning - about 20 hours from now. So will have had about 60 hours to vote.

Please remember that resteems will be rewarded with either upvotes or tokens, so one last push please :-)

New contest will start Friday.

Thanks to everyone!

(will upvote this for visibility)

Sort:  

Voting is now CLOSED (nice caps!)
The winners are (drum roll please) @fitinfun , @enginewitty and @filosof103 !
Now, lemme catch my breath and then I'll stake an exuberant post to expand on this new fact.
Confabulations!

WooHoo! Thank you very much, @rycharde. Great contest, and I will enter next time too :)

Woohoo! Is it a porsche??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76