You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you explain why earnings decreased with 40% since we get paid in SBD?

in #dpoll5 years ago

in my opinion too much liquid steem make decrease the price. So Steem blockchain need generous whale to buy million Steem or buy million dollar so liquid steem will lack so it can be a trigger to increase steem price. If we see price from esteem wallet the steem price is @0.21 and SBD is $0.87 as i screen shoot.
zua4zr.png

Sort:  

As I looked at the market this morning it said 0.21 Can you tell me where you saw this and explain to me how to change into Steem or sell?

This is the recent price in the market said that 1 SBD equal 0.22 Steem. Please see it .
yghl00.png
1 SBD = 0.22 Steem. It mean 1 SBD equal 4. 22 Steem
! Steem = $ 0.21
So 1 SBD equal $ 0.9
We can convert SBD to STeem

Thank you very much. I will see if I can do that to continue hosting my contest and donate. If not I I if I lose all because I do not swap, I need to quit with it.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65