Error Message When Creating: Topic Deleted/Link left to new topic inside!

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Edit: Something went wrong when posting the poll.

I will redo the topic and post again shortly.

Link to the new topic: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@rentmoney/splinterlands-kickstarter-a-closer-look

Sort:  

Darn, I should really look up my private posting key, so i can log in using Steemconnect to particpate. Won't be for today, though.

tcpolymath got a great deal indeed, with that 10k package.

My topic ended up with an error code on dpoll so I will have to redo it and post again after I figure out what happened. tcpolymath certainly got a good deal!

New Topic but without the poll:
https://www.splintertalk.io/steemmonsters/@rentmoney/splinterlands-kickstarter-a-closer-look

I'll create a poll tomorrow or the next day. Hopefully whatever bugs I'm encountering at Dpoll will be worked out by then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90