You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: StarterSet War: Beta vs. UNTAMED

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Dang being stuck in BRONZE sounds brutal.

How are you going to play against yourself though?

I play a rather systamatic game with Splinterlands. My best teams and arrangement in each rule set are very similar regardless of opponent. I intend on sticking with doing the same game play when I'm playing Beta vs. UNTAMED.

I will then pick the best UNTAMED line up I can to face my BETA team.

If you're interested you can be the UNTAMED player. I plan on running the experiment sometime after this poll closes in 7 days (not the exact day after but sometimes thereabouts).

Sort:  

you can be the UNTAMED player

That's a guarantee that beta will win. 😂 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33