How often do you read crypto related news/article?

in #dpoll6 years ago

How often do you read crypto related news/article?


People share different crypto related news and analyze that. It feels like those are going over my head. As I am only on steem and I don't know much about other crypto.
I am curious to know do you read any crypto related news/article or any thing?


  • I am a crypto treader I have to know the updates regularly

  • I am interested in crypto that's why I read regularly

  • I sometimes read those news but not regularly

  • I only read steem related news/article

  • I don't read any crypto related news

  • Any other thought (Please comment)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I am a crypto treader I have to know the updates regularly

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I sometimes read those news but not regularly
  • I only read steem related news/article

Voted for

  • I am interested in crypto that's why I read regularly

Voted for

  • I sometimes read those news but not regularly

Voted for

  • I am a crypto treader I have to know the updates regularly

Voted for

  • I only read steem related news/article

Voted for

  • I only read steem related news/article

Voted for

  • I am a crypto treader I have to know the updates regularly
  • I am interested in crypto that's why I read regularly
  • I sometimes read those news but not regularly

Voted for

  • I am interested in crypto that's why I read regularly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75