Do you use any other polling platform inside or outside blockchain?

in #dpoll6 years ago

Do you use any other polling platform inside or outside blockchain?


I love polling, the way it shows result and the simple way to express our opinions. Maybe that's why I am more visible on dpoll. I also use one of my local poll platform which is related to relationship and love.

I am curious to know if you also use other poll based platform. You can also suggest me to join any other inside or outside blockchain polling platform if you know.

Thanks for your time.
@rem-steem

Stay blessed. Keep steeming.


  • Yes (can you please name it)

  • No, I only use dpoll

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • No, I only use dpoll

Voted for

  • Yes (can you please name it)

Some news sites, Handelsblatt.com ex.

I will check it out how it works. Thanks for your response.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Yes (can you please name it)

ClearPoll, which is using the ClearPoll blockchain.

Oh, I forgot it. I came to know about this from one of your poll. I will check it out.
Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • No, I only use dpoll

Voted for

  • No, I only use dpoll

Voted for

  • No, I only use dpoll

Voted for

  • No, I only use dpoll

Voted for

  • Yes (can you please name it)

yes, but all options are useless

Opes! Then comment your own option. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

thequestion, vorum, ask.fm, playbuzz, sola... everywhere censorship; 1 ram = 1 vote; nothing but primitive counters and advertising

Thanks for your info.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • No, I only use dpoll

Twitter has a poll feature too but isn't a poll base platform, of course!

Voted for

  • Yes (can you please name it)

Survey monkey, occasionally

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55