Do you tend to skip any question just because the answer would reveal too much of you?

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

Do you tend to skip any question just because it reveals too much of you?


My question is not only for dpoll questions, but any polls, question, life related discussion session.

I sometimes used to skip any question or discussion purposefully as I feel it is revealing too much of my thought and believe. I don't always like to be too understandable to others. I am not sure whether it's a complex emotion or a normal human nature.

arrow-27912_640.png

What's your stance on this. Do you also purposefully skip a question which is revealing much of you which you want to hide?

Thanks in advance for your response.


  • Yeah, sometimes

  • No, never

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for Yeah, sometimes.

Voted for No, never.

I always know how to play my way around these sets of questions.

Voted for No, never.

Voted for Yeah, sometimes.

Voted for Yeah, sometimes.

And never revealing my e-mail

Voted for No, never.

But I would never tell anyone the truth about this ;)

deleted

Voted for Yeah, sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81