Did you ever created any story or poem in your life?

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

Do you ever created any story or poem in your life?


We all may be gone through certain points in our life when we love to write stories or create poems. But as time flies we get ourselves busy in our life and don't get much time in writing. Then slowly we feel detached from the habit and it fades away by time.

There are very few who can continue this great habits. People who have a good hand in writing or creating I always felt soft for them. It's a great thing I believe.

once-upon-a-time-719174_640.jpg

I also used to write poems or stories, paint Random things and wrote my diary regularly. But time goes on, I made myself busy in so many things, my inner me changed, emotions changed and I don't feel the force of writing/creating anything. My brain become empty.

I am feeling interest to know what's your stats on this. Do you ever have the habits of writing or not?


  • Yeah, many

  • Yeah few

  • No, but will give it a try

  • Never

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Yeah, many. I like writing stories too, but have gotten too busy to keep writing them. At least for me, I need full concentration when writing stories. I should make time so I can make it a habit again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah most of the cases this happened to us. We got ourselves busy in life and never find the time to sit to write up again.
Online content and blog posting is another thing which doesn't let us get time for paper based writing.
Hope you find time very soon. It's a great habit. Keep up your writing skills.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Never.

Congratulations @rem-steem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Voted for Yeah few.

Same here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Yeah few.

Same here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Yeah few.

Voted for Yeah few.

Same here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Yeah, many.

Voted for Yeah, many.

Voted for Yeah few.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82