Sort:  

I sure wish it could have been mine... I feel invisible at times...

I have a very important message, I've been trying to spread...

November 17, 2020... 13.6 Hollywood Time...

You are a great person and I enjoy the upvotes on comments you give to me and other people.

Steem on

Como esta,saludos desde venezuela,espero me apoye para continuar con ustedes aqui en esteemit,Dios lo bendiga,espero me visite y de su buen voto amigo

I am new here in society
Better steemit or hive
I hope you support me in everything with love and respect my regards

I am new here in society
Better steemit or hive
I hope you support me in everything with love and respect my regards

Hi @reflektor Please check my posts.Your support will inspire me. I will be grateful for your support.I am a new user at steem.
I seek your support.

Hi! Nice to meet you. Sorry to write you directly, but I'm writing to several users for an idea that I have.

I'm part of the Spanish-speaking community, and I create this user to grow and stimulate our community. But we need the support of users with more steem power. I wanted to ask you, if you somehow agree to support a voting trail or delegation. It doesn't have to be me. You can choose some other user of the Spanish speaking community. The idea is to support my community and the post with quality content to prevent users from leaving the platform.

There are curation projects in my community that work very well but they are not enough and I don't think that concentrating power is good either.

I understand if you don't agree and sorry for writing directly. But I didn't find another way. I hope you have a good day.

Hi, @reflektor!

Please support our team (@alexmove.witness and @steemit-market). We ask you to vote for us as witnesses. We are developing automatic checks for the uniqueness of posts, user ratings and other scripts and activities. We are also preparing a big project - the online shop (sale for STEEM/SBD).

Every day we send double cashback to those who voted for us. Your vote is very important to us!

Hi there! I have running a new witness node. Without voting support running a node is much more difficult. Your witness vote can help us out of this difficulty.

Our witness account: dhaka.witness

To give your witness vote follow the below steps:

Click on the link and it will take you to the steemitwallet.
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Scroll down to the voting box, type 'dhaka.witness' and cast your vote.

Screenshot.png

Your vote is essential to secure our Steemit Blockchain and make it more decentralized. Thank you.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63491.36
ETH 3082.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86