You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20k STEEM Delegation Poll

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

Hi @theycallmedan

Before I put my nominations up, I just want to say something to you personally. What you're doing with these delegations is simply awesome. I've been struggling with thoughts of leaving steem for the last 3-4 months after quite a long time on here, but you've been one person among a group of people who have restored my faith in the steem community. @nathanmars is another one of them and a lovely lady, Stephany (@kawaiicrush), who runs one of the communities i'm gonna mention @steemnurse.

So big-ups to you Dan!

I know that you don't really know me, nor I you, but it's this ability for people to have a profound positive effect on others in our #steem community, sometimes without even knowing it, which is the unique thing about steem. It's the glue that binds this amazing experimental blockchain together, and this community dynamic is what will take steem to the moon and beyond.

Lol, now I've finished with my gushing, a serious question. I just wanted to confirm that the term 'projects' as you use it, also include communities? Or do you just mean entities that have a dapp/software attached like Partiko or fundition?

Anyway, if community are allowed I nominate:

@steemnurse
&
@steemitbloggers

And also @partiko

Sort:  

Thank you hon :)

You are most welcome jaynie x

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for the nomination!

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries Partiko. Your dapp has become the tool I use most to interface with steem. I still post with other dapps but all my commenting and most of my voting is done on my phone with @partiko 🙂

💪 we will make Partiko even better for you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73