Do you like Sushi?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you like Sushi?


Do you like Sushi? I have it 2-3 times a month on average. I like anything with chicken, duck or salmon. Mainly the rolls.

(optional) How often do you have it? What is your favourite? Why do you hate it? Why have you not tried it?


img src


Vote for me as Witness

https://steemit.com/~witnesses: type in pjau and click vote

Vote @pjau via Steemconnect


  • Yes

  • No

  • Never tried it

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes

My favorite is Mackerel and Salmon. Eel and Escolar is yummy to me too. I'm not too picky though. I usually order a salmon skin salad to go along with it all.
(I prefer sashimi, btw.) I like the rolls too sometimes, but they can be filling. I not too picky. Food is awesome.

What do you like? Yellow tail? Nobody really likes Mackerel at first... I've converted some people though. :)

I have had the oblong shaped rice things with the rectangle piece of mackerel on top many times. I dunno the names of these things btw.

I don't know what that is. May I have one please?
😁

Voted for

  • Never tried it

Maybe I will try it in the future.

Voted for

  • Never tried it

I don't seem to like the look either

Awww, I think they are like art. Probably some of the nicest looking food and preparation.

Voted for

  • Never tried it

Sounds Japanese :)

You would be right 😍

Voted for

  • Yes

Yes, I have a sushi day every week. Sashimis, niguiris and some local versions of some pieces.

Voted for

  • Yes

I love it! But it is too expensive in most places.

Worth every penny though. :p

Seems to be also very healthy.

Voted for

  • Yes

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Never tried it

Voted for

  • Yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06