You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What other non-blockchain social media do you use?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Steam (Valve)

Facebook - not really by choice, my family use messenger, and you are forced to have a Facebook account active to use messenger, even if you deactivate it, it will reactivate it, fucking annoying. Either way my profile is completely wiped.

Twitter - I have made a few Steem related tweets, and a few follows since Christmas 2018, but I don't use it at all really.

Steam - I have bought some games on it, but 99% of my games are on Xbox, so I don;t use it that much either.

So not much outside of Steem.

Sort:  

So, your family just wanted to use Messenger?

They all use Facebook too. Probably on it all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68