Sort:  

Can you explain in which way it benefits and whom? I guess it is hard to be a funny writer.

it was a custom in livejournal to recommend for the community of original non-pop authors. Authors instantly received readers not because they were new, but because they were interesting.
It was a fun place until it came under the control of the KGB

If it works that way it would be great but to be honest I do not note it benefits.It's the clic king on thr link here and reading that is too much to many.
I guess livejournal stoppedrecommending and?

after all the servers were transported from America to Russia, the people massively left LJ.
And in steem there is only talk about content, the assessment was given to chewing by investors, and not to pranksters and intellectuals

@pereu4ivatel What a pity.

I agree about Steem. I hope that will change but I am afraid they only care about getting their money out of here.

what is your native language? (and then i do not speak english, there is a double translation of mobile internet:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43