Do You Enjoy ASMR? Do You Get The "Tingles"?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do You Enjoy ASMR? Do You Get The "Tingles"?


ASMR

ASMR = Autonomous Sensory Meridian Response

*ASMR has been described as a tingly and/or warm sensation running from your head down to your bottom back. These tingles can be very pleasant and calming.
Some people don't get tingles, but they still feel very relaxed by watching ASMR.

ASMR has recently become very popular and has blown up quite a bit in presence.*

Question: Do You Experience ASMR?

don't know what ASMR is? Here's a bunch of videos you can watch, and here's the wikipedia page talking about it.


  • I LOVE ASMR! I watch it all the time, and I get tingles from it!

  • I love ASMR, but I don't get tingles. I just watch it to relax.

  • I don't watch ASMR all that much, only when I have trouble falling asleep. It gives me tingles.

  • I only watch ASMR when I can't sleep, but I don't get tingles from it.

  • I hate the tingly feeling so I refuse to watch it.

  • I don't get tingles, and I don't get relaxed. ASMR doesn't do it for me.

  • I HATE ASMR. It grosses me out, bothers me, and all around annoys me!

  • I don't care about ASMR one way or another.

  • I've never heard of ASMR before.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I don't care about ASMR one way or another.

Voted for

  • I've never heard of ASMR before.

Voted for

  • I've never heard of ASMR before.

Voted for

  • I don't get tingles, and I don't get relaxed. ASMR doesn't do it for me.

Voted for

  • I don't get tingles, and I don't get relaxed. ASMR doesn't do it for me.

Voted for

  • I've never heard of ASMR before.

Voted for

  • I don't care about ASMR one way or another.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I've never heard of ASMR before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48