Stake and Win up to 100 steem a day (magic dice)

in #dpoll6 years ago

You can win up to any amount. Just stake and multiply your earnings.
Just click on the link and let the magic begin.

https://magic-dice.com/?ref=oclinton

download.png
7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmh2fG7Ys2utmb1grr4qPZYK4YYbSEyeRwKeBK9MDA7q7mcTMkt9QXf1oeVff2.gif

Use the link about to starting earning.

Sort:  

@oclinton has set 1.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Oh, still haven't got 1 Steem 😰

Sorry.
Keep on trying, your luck will shine

Well looks like a good time killer but I normally don't indulge in gambling and stuff. I will join using your link in case I feel like joining sometime in the future and also refer to some of my friends. Thanks again for the info!!

Sorry, I had signed up some hours ago. I wish I had to use your link instead! 😩

Posted using Partiko Android

I've tried it before i"m just not much of a gambler really but it looks cool and seems legit. I saw bernie sanders won 1558 STEEM playing the game which is pretty epic

I´ve been rolling the dice for some time now. So unfortunately I can't join with a different referral.

But one thing I can tell you and everybody... I´ve been winning a lot of STEEM thanks to @magicdice. It is the best dice game I ever played (and I´ve played a lot of them).

Yes it is.
Keep on rolling the dice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82