Winner Announcement Day# 43 And New Steemmonsters Card Giveaway From nureza #day48

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Winner Announcement Day# 43 And New Steemmonsters Card Giveaway From nureza #day48


HI Everyone, Welcome to my blog! I’m back with a good news here...
Congratulation To The Winner For My Post Giveaway day#43
The winner Alpha Pirate Captain is @sparkesy43

And then for anyone who wants to follow a giveaway is very welcome, good luck and have a nice day :)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How Will this contest work?
I will do a steemmonsters card giveaway, for 2 winner.

Rules:

  1. First, please vote the card you want in the poll

2.. Second, the Winner will be chosen in the next day using Random name picker

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

JOIN Steemmonsters

Discord steemmonsters https://discord.gg/Gz6PBhT

Screenshot_183.png

Screenshot_184.png


  • I want Goblin Shaman

  • I want Kobold Miner

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I want Goblin Shaman

Posted using Partiko Android

I want Goblin Shaman :D

Voted for

  • I want Goblin Shaman

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • I want Kobold Miner

Hi @jeffjagoe you just won, prizes on their way

thanks a lot @nureza! Cheers!

Voted for

  • I want Goblin Shaman

Voted for

  • I want Goblin Shaman

Voted for

  • I want Goblin Shaman

Voted for

  • I want Goblin Shaman

Voted for

  • I want Goblin Shaman

Voted for

  • I want Goblin Shaman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45