What is your favorite kind of meat?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What is your favorite kind of meat?


I just watched this video how bacon is made:

Wow that looks delicious. Yummy yummy yummy, i love some bacon in my tummy.

Makes me wonder, what is your favorite kind of meat?

Where are all the bacon lovers at? Make some noise.


  • Bacon is the best!

  • Chicken

  • Sheep

  • Cow

  • Fish

  • Rabbit

  • Duck

  • Turkey

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Bacon is the best!

Voted for

  • Chicken

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • Cow

I'm partial to beef steaks, although I could probably eat seafood over it.

I do like bacon, but not in the same quantities as I might eat a steak. That's a lot of bacon.

I think of bacon as being something that accompanies something else. It can be wrapped around chicken or steak, come with eggs, be part of a sandwich, but while it's a meat, it doesn't seem like the main ingredient to me.

Ham, though, it can be, and I do like it more than bacon.

Voted for

  • Fish

Voted for

  • Fish

Voted for

  • Bacon is the best!

But I love ribeye steaks too..

Voted for

  • Fish

and guinea pig

Voted for

  • Bacon is the best!

Voted for

  • Cow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67021.12
ETH 3110.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71