Are You Aware Of The Coming Drugwars Dollars Airdrop?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Are You Aware Of The Coming Drugwars Dollars Airdrop?


Goodbye Obyte and Hello Steem Engine. That is what @drugwars said on the recent post. So, the Future token name will now be changed to Drugwars Dollars and will be tied and listed on steem-engine. There will be an upcoming airdrop of the said token, what is your reaction?


  • That is good because I could not really wrap my head around using Obyte wallet

  • I see the future in steem-engine good job for making the switch drugwars

  • Thank you for letting us know about the airdrop will wait for further announcements

  • Did you say aridrop? count me in whatever token this could be

  • Drugwars dollars, what a cool name

  • Really? I should play drugwars once again

  • I never stopped playing the game

  • Drug What?

  • I do not play this game and will not play it ever

  • Others ( specify)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I never stopped playing the game

Voted for

  • I do not play this game and will not play it ever

Voted for

  • Drug What?

Voted for

  • I see the future in steem-engine good job for making the switch drugwars

Voted for

  • I never stopped playing the game

Voted for

  • Thank you for letting us know about the airdrop will wait for further announcements

Voted for

  • I never stopped playing the game

Voted for

  • I never stopped playing the game

Voted for

  • Really? I should play drugwars once again

Voted for

  • That is good because I could not really wrap my head around using Obyte wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11