What types of posts you want to read on my blog?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What types of posts you want to read on my blog?


In my blog, I mainly publish science fiction stories, science fiction novels in parts, Steemit content marketing tips, photos, philosophical essays, and cryptocurrency-centric investment information.

I have organized this survey to guide my blog in accordance with my followers' preferences.

You can state types other than the ones in answers in the comments section. I would also like to read your comments and recommendations about my blog.

Thanks in advance for your participation.


  • Steemit content marketing tips

  • Science fiction stories

  • Science fiction novels in parts

  • Photographs

  • Philosophical essays

  • Cryptocurrency-centric information

  • They're all fine, it doesn't matter

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

They're all fine, it doesn't matter

Steemit content marketing tips

Congratulations! A different perspective☺
I will take it into consideration.

I really enjoy your stories & essays:D🐉💥💗;crypto info is always usefull. Photos are my forte ^^
I would like to knooow more about, who you are :D

After 21 years of banking career I decided to write sci-fi professionaly. Other than that I am a regular family guy☺

A good choose, you do them well 🐉💗🐲
Aw il doubt your regular, i think you have some great storys about your fam, just as an example :D

They're all fine, it doesn't matter. Though I really enjoy you sci-fi stories. It made me start my own series. Please give it a read if you get the chance, it would mean so much to me to get some feedback from you to make some more improvements to my writings. https://steemit.com/vikings/@aquaman22j/d-and-d-campaign-life-of-morrak-chapter-1-how-did-we-get-here-balron
Thanks

I upvoted your story as I liked it. My English is not sufficient to judge the style but I liked it in general.

What's your contact information?

My discord address is muratkbesiroglu#9568

They're all fine, it doesn't matter

They're all fine, it doesn't matter

They're all fine, it doesn't matter

Posted using Partiko Android

They're all fine, it doesn't matter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85