Will You Try BitTube's Beta Airtime Browser Extension?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Will You Try BitTube's Beta Airtime Browser Extension?


Monetize Your Browsing Time

BitTube's AirTime℠ is a browser extension that rewards publishers and visitors for browsing websites. You can link your various social media accounts to earn TUBES, which is a cryptocurrency.

Currently, you can link to any of these to which you have an account:

  • your domain

  • YouTube

  • Twitter

  • Soundcloud

  • Facebook

  • Twitch

  • Amazon is currently not supported. Other platforms may be supported in the future.

  • A Firefox version is in development

Buy TUBES with PayPal

I've already tested this and it was very easy to do and only took about a minute to complete the transaction.

PUBLIC BETA

Please note that the AirTime℠ extension is currently a beta version and you will not earn anything yet from browsing nor from anyone browsing your websites or social media profiles. This will happen only when it is out of beta and activated. Beta users who test it out, enable the extension's AI to learn and get better at blocking ads, etc.

REFERRAL

If you do decide to try the AirTime℠ extension, feel free to use my referral. When you do, you and I will both receive 5 TUBES.


  • Yes, it looks promising

  • I'll wait until it's out of beta

  • No, it sounds too good to be true

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for No, it sounds too good to be true.

It doesn't sound too good to be true but because you didn't provide a simple NO.

These types of extensions my steal your browser info and save passwords.

Moreover, I not sure if the Crypto is/will be valuable.

You don't know if TUBEs will be valuable or crypto in general?

Fair enough but I personally think it has a lot of potential, maybe even more than Steem. I wrote about it more in Why BitTube May Soon Challenge YouTube, if you're interested.

I'm making the case everyday to my fellow filmmakers that they have to get on Steem and these other platforms... but almost always Steem first. Things are still, largely, in beta phase. When these platforms on Steem begin to mature with their feature sets, I still think this network is going to become more popular.

Voted for I'll wait until it's out of beta.

its not too good to be true. I have been using their youtube browser extension for months. I earn tube right now for watching youtube vids (100 percent ad free)on bit.tube you can see my total amount amounts here when you adjust start date to 08/2018

https://explorer.bit.tube/airtime.html?username=viraldrome

I could literally sell those coins now so not sure how its a scam.

You and I know that but it looks like it's gonna take more convincing for others. Early birds will get the worm! BitTube founder also just announced that BitTube will evolve into a social media video platform in 2019 that looks very promising and looks way more organized than Steemit.

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bit-tube/
Tube coin is 4 cents today, it's rebounding better against this latest market drop than Steem. I follow them on Twitter and facebook they seem to be working their asses off, Steem's team doesn't give off that impression at all. I'm pretty excited about Tube I think I may do another blog about it, I just got my referral code.

Yes. Another advantage it has over Steem is it's less complicated, so people like me can understand it easier. Also, it's very easy to purchase TUBEs with paypal, which I have already done. These are things that encourage mass adoption.

I follow the Discord chat and BitTube's founder just showed a couple of screen shots of its social media platform that he said will be introduced in closed beta in February. It looks efficient.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for No, it sounds too good to be true.

Voted for No, it sounds too good to be true.

Voted for No, it sounds too good to be true.

Voted for I'll wait until it's out of beta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86