Which marshmallow shape should I add to my Lucky Arms t-shirt design?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Which marshmallow shape should I add to my Lucky Arms t-shirt design?


Lucky Arms T-shirt

This is a parody design I created a few days ago.

Lucky Arms are part of a zombie's complete breakfast. They're morbidly delicious and now come with soylent green clovers.

In addition to the soylent green clovers, which marshmallow shape should I add next to my design of Lucky Arms cereal?


  • gold watches

  • blue diamond rings

  • silver bracelets

  • pink fingernails

  • brass knuckles

  • other (state in comments)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • blue diamond rings

Voted for

  • pink fingernails

I kind of think pink fingernails with lucky arms would go "hand-in-hand', but maybe that's just me. :)

I would think little pink brains would be a natural before pink fingernails... but maybe that’s too cliche!

I think you're right. That totally slipped my mind. ;)

Voted for

  • pink fingernails

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29