You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you also want society as a whole to become an inclusive world?

in #dpoll5 years ago
  • I don't think it's so good for that reason

I believe that we all have to stop make difference between humans, even this International Day make huge distance between people . And if we look careful we will found that any disability is the ability!
But till we not understand it , we will going to make difference between , and start to take advantage of it.

Sort:  

Thank you, mmoriarty :). I also agree that are great distances between many people. That's why I think it's important when school, work and life are inclusive. I'd like to have a comprehensive school, that all children have a lot of fun with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69