You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the silliest addiction you've ever tried to abstain from?

in #dpoll5 years ago

I didn't know those bottle opener flip flops existed :o I have outdoor and indoor flip-flops.For outdoors I usually get those over priced havaianas; for indoor ones the cheapest will do :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yup, they exist. I’m not a fan. I think it’s nasty. I offered to help a fella once and after I opened his bottle he lost his appetite.
Nice strategy. Cheap ones are good for home. I’ve never tried Havaianas. I’m on the hunt for new ones. Maybe I’ll try that brand. Black straps and black leather bottoms with healthy souls are hard to find.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43