You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Your Favourite SteemIt Alternative to post on the STEEM Network?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Hello @trincowski! Good and concise post you got here! I agree with you at 100%! If the big whales and founders start selling their Steem, We'll buy it! So I believe the comunity is able to keep the steem running!

Alternatives that I use to interact on the steem network?

As everyone's probably did, I started with the steemit.com platform!
Then I discovered @Busy and I could never stop using it. Because it's a more social network facebook style interface, I think that it makes things more intuitive!
Now I'm starting to discover @partiko!
And what an amazing experience! I would also recommend you to check steampeak, it has a lot of information under the tools tab!

Besides I have been an active user on #actifit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for your great comment. Don't forget to vote through DPoll. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79