Do you play steemmonster?and how much booster pack you bye

in #dpoll6 years ago

Do you play steemmonster?and how much booster pack you bye


Hello everyone how are you doing today I present very interesting question hope you always like to my little post today I asking do you play @steemmonester game and how much booster pack you bye...


  • Yes I am playing steemmonster game...booster card

  • and I one time bye

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for and I one time bye.

Voted for Yes I am playing steemmonster game...booster card.

I bought too many booster packs. Probably over 200

Voted for Yes I am playing steemmonster game...booster card.

Voted for and I one time bye.

Voted for and I one time bye.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for Yes I am playing steemmonster game...booster card.

But till know am not yet clear about the game though I am very interested. Hopefully I will be able to fully understand it one day.

Ok after contact me

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Yes I am playing steemmonster game...booster card.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82