Poll: Do you do a daily quest?

in #dpoll6 years ago

Poll: Do you do a daily quest?


steem-monsters-poll.jpg

The Steem Monsters daily quests can sometimes be quite a challenge. Depending on the element, it can take a long time to complete the quest. Are you ambitious and dogged and do regular quests or do you take it easy and only pick the low hanging fruits? Your opinion is important.

Therefore my question today is...

Do you do a daily quest?


  • Yeah, always

  • Yes, mostly

  • Yes, occasionally

  • No, never

  • I'd love to, but I don't have time

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Yeah, always!

Voted for Yes, occasionally.

Voted for I'd love to, but I don't have time.

Voted for Yeah, always.

Voted for No, never.

Voted for Yeah, always.

Voted for Yes, mostly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64