Poll: Are you going to invest more?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Poll: Are you going to invest more?


steem-monsters-poll.jpg

I'm assuming you've already invested in Steem Monsters. You probably bought booster packs, single cards in the market or you invested time. Today I ask the question if you are fine with your investment, and if that's gonna make you invest more time and/or USD. Your opinion is important!

Therefore my question today is...

Are you going to invest more?


  • Yes

  • I'm not sure

  • No

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Yes :-)

Voted for Yes.

Voted for Yes.

Voted for I'm not sure.

Voted for No.

Voted for Yes.

Voted for Yes.

I will definitely invest more time.
I am actually already investing more time, because I play Steem Monsters daily to complete the daily quest and receive the reward for it.
Maybe I will also invest more money in the future.

Voted for No.

Voted for I'm not sure.

Voted for No.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00