Hashtag for a Steem/Tron Partnership?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Hashtag for a Steem/Tron Partnership?


Which hashtag on Steem and Twitter should the #STEEM and #TRON communities use to describe what may turn into a mutually beneficial partnership?

This is an idea that came up during the witness chat today so I thought I'd start it off with some ideas of my own. Please feel free to reply with your own ideas or, better yet, your own Twitter polls and dPoll.io polls.

You can vote via Twitter here: https://twitter.com/lukestokes/status/1228774822567694336






Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

I feel like we can do a lot better than this. Why are people in the Steem community so bad at coming up with names for things? Best evidenced by projects like Steem Monsters. Just put the word Steem before everything... sorted! So bad... so lazy and totally void of any original thought. It's a nice example because spliterlands is obviously way way better.

if you mashup the words Steem and Tron "strong" is a pretty obvious adjacent adjective we might want to be using. #strong? Still not great. Too generic, but still better than what's being presented.

#stronstrong? #SteemStrong? I'm useless.

Agreed, something like STUN (Steem + Sun), the partnership that might stun us all ?
It can be interpreted negatively as well as positively, so it can be fitting for everyone.

I guess we're all useless then. :)

Go ahead and create some more polls. Let's find something that works.

where can we see 'the witness chat '?

I think here: http://mspwaves.com/home/listen/
But they are finished with the witness portion.

STEEM + trON = #steemon

Steem On! Thank me later! 😁

I did this post explaining why I think the #steemon hashtag is perfect for this scenario! Do let me know your thoughts on this!

It doesn't make me think of Tron at all though. Seems to me we'd need something the Tron community would also get excited about.

Yes I see what you mean!
I liked the vibe #steemon has, but yes, you’re correct. We need something more suited towards getting both userbases excited and #steemon doesn’t do that unfortunately.

Cheers!

#steemtron looks quite like it😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55