Have you ever participated in a game jam?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Have you ever participated in a game jam?


I am joining this GMTK game jam which is starting in an hour. I am curious whether or not you have joined a game jam some time in the past :)


  • I have attended a game jam

  • I have never attended a game jam and would like to try

  • I have never attended one and I don't want to try it

  • I don't code

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I have never attended a game jam and would like to try

Voted for

  • I have attended a game jam

Ludum Dare 42 is the last one I have attended

Voted for

  • I don't code

Sometimes I do code (create and edit scripts, basic HTML, and other things), but not complex programs, like video games. I am not a video game developer.
If I would know code on a well enough level (to create and/or edit a video game), then I would probably like to try it.

Voted for

  • I have never attended a game jam and would like to try

Voted for

  • I have never attended a game jam and would like to try

I've never coded before.

Voted for

  • I have attended a game jam

14 Ludum Dares :D

I also made the keynote for the last one.

Voted for

  • I don't code

Voted for

  • I don't code

Voted for

  • I have never attended a game jam and would like to try

Voted for

  • I have never attended a game jam and would like to try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62