Do you miss the Flag button at the top right of posts and comments?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Do you miss the Flag button at the top right of posts and comments?


I do.
I used the flag's visibility to quickly scan for signs of abuse.
Scanning for flags on the right help me quickly asses the authenticity of a neighbor.

KingSofa Line 6 pumpkins .png


  • Yes, I miss the visibility of the flag also.

  • No, it's better now without that flag's visibility.

  • I don't want to care, but now that it's gone... I miss it.

  • I still don't care.

  • I regret voting in favor of a downvote button over the flag for many reason.

  • I want a banana.

  • I want !popcorn.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

KingSofa Line 6 pumpkins .png

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I want !popcorn.

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 37% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Voted for

  • I want !popcorn.

This is my favorite. I almost wanna be a taxi driver because of this gif.

Voted for

  • Yes, I miss the visibility of the flag also.
  • I want !popcorn.

Voted for

  • I still don't care.
  • I want a banana.
  • I want !popcorn.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for

  • I still don't care.
  • I regret voting in favor of a downvote button over the flag for many reason.

Congratulations @kingsofa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Voted for

  • I want a banana.
  • I want !popcorn.

Yes! I got the popcorn to appear with a vote selection. Never seen that before!

Voted for

  • I regret voting in favor of a downvote button over the flag for many reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52