Sort:  

Makes sense. But, there are so much noise on that platform.

True, but I've created change by complaining and even threatening to complain on Twitter.
Propel, an E85 gas company met my demands once. I asked them why a gas was discouraged from accepting cash for E85... two different gas stations actually. Next thing I know, the gas stations started accepting cash for E85 again. (Now I hate that fuel, don't use it.)
I've also complained about all the broken massage chairs at a mall and they got fixed.
My stove was showing an error code while beeping loudly, I complained about it on Twitter, and a service tech told me how to fix it.
Delta airlines, they offered me a voucher after seeing my complaint on Twitter too.
It's the best soapbox consumers have if you're a good hashtag whore. "Boycottpower" was a good hash tag on Twitter. It's been a while though.

I guess it does work sometimes.

Yeah, you gotta be noisy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68