Sort:  

Voted for

  • Reply with answer

Ribeye steak

Great answer I do like a nice steak and chips

Don't you eat lol 😂 👍🏾

Voted for

  • Reply with answer

Been loving Taco Bell lately. Espically the new nacho crunch double stack tacos.

That's sounds good I do like tacos use to do taco Tuesday every week don't do no more just random times really

Voted for

  • Reply with answer

Cheese

How do you like your cheese

Just in one big piece so I can take a big bite out of it. Already as a kid I was a cheese jubkie 😁

😂😂 👍🏾 what's the biggest block of cheese have ever had lol 👍🏾

@kgsupport at least 2 pounds I drive people crazy with my need for cheese..As a child I bit a piece out of a whole Edammer... my father tried to figure out whose teethbites were in it.

I wish I could afford to buy and eat so much cheese a dayb1-3 kilo would be fine.

Thanks for replying my friend hope you are all good and well today

I will have a easy day. I hope you too. 💕

Voted for

  • Reply with answer

beef

What I make the most is ground beef in the form of burger patties, but I also love steak. My favorites are ribeyes and New York strips. I also love roasts. Any beef is good! 😋

So you like any kind of beef me to lol 😂👍🏾 thanks for the reply

Voted for

  • Reply with answer

I do actually have a few but I do love jerk chicken and rice

Voted for

  • Reply with answer

eggs

I do like eggs but how do you like your eggs

I like them in all ways... but sunny-side up might by my favorite

Voted for

  • Don't have one

Ok 👍🏾

Voted for

  • Don't have one

I eat almost anything

Ha ha 👍🏾

I’m not too picky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11