You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you think some authors on steemit get rewarded to much

in #dpoll4 years ago

I've been using steemit for 2 years now and there are way to many authors making a stupid amount and also if another person posts a better quality post it does not even get a quarter of the other post I'm not here to call out name's because it's plan to see just check out the replies to this post

Sort:  

If you know the ways to make stupid amount why you can't try it

Original and quality content always get good rewards but there are some other factors to consider for example an experience steemit user with large amount of steem power post an average content he get more rewards than a steemit new steemit user with small steem power but very good quality content

This account is not about making a stupid amount on each post I created this account to support as many people as possible because with my main account @kgakakillerg I don't use auto upvote but I do with this account I look for consistent good quality author's to upvote and other authors content I like

I got the point you are doing excellent job keep it up keep supporting others

Ok . Thanks yes I try my best just gave you a bit of support on your latest post

@Kgsupport You are always welcome thanks again for your support and encouragement I also going to support your work within my capacity

Thank you again and stay active

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48