Which is your favourite Steem project? One lucky voter will receive 1 Steem

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Which is your favourite Steem project? One lucky voter will receive 1 Steem


Please vote which is your favourite project.

5NRT.png
One random voter will receive 1 free Steem.


  • SteemHunt

  • Actifit

  • Appics

  • Dclick

  • Partiko

  • Dsound

  • Steempress

  • Share2steem

  • Dtube

  • MagicDice

  • SteemMonsters

  • Drugwars

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Share2steem

@share2steem has taken my heart in the last month since finding it. I get a very good result using it to tweet once a day.

I find a post I like by someone else on steem, comment on it, and quickly tweet it out. I end up with a post on my blog that gets good rewards. I edit it a bit to make it do better on my blog, but that is not too much effort.

Then steemers and other people on twitter retweet me, often visit my my steem post, and then further go to the other post I tweeted about. I often get a nice comment from the other author too. This is a lot of synergy for very little effort.

Win, win, win :)

Voted for

  • SteemHunt
  • Actifit
  • Appics
  • Partiko
  • Share2steem
  • Drugwars

Voted for

  • Partiko

@partiko is such a solid product. I have yet to come across a better way to browse Steem on mobile, and the team behind it is very active and, imo, good for our community.

Thank you so much for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

See what I mean?! These guys are always on it and are very engaging 😅

Not a problem! Partiko helps Partiko respond faster!

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko is my 2nd favourite one :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • SteemMonsters

Sm is love
It is for all

Voted for

  • SteemHunt

Voted for

  • Dclick
  • Partiko
  • SteemMonsters
  • Drugwars

Voted for

  • SteemHunt

Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42