You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Picks Up a Guide Dogs Shit?

in #dpoll5 years ago

You don't think someone who is blind is capable of placing a plastic bag on their hand and feeling around on the ground for a pile of crap?

I'd bet most poo lying around is the result of some lazy or hurried person who thinks it's not their problem.

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Its either that John or I am living near a shit load of blind people. No pun intended. I will investigate your theory by following some of the blind people in the area to see how they get on with a poo bag. When I get a large enough sample size , you will be the first to know my results.

Lol, please do. I just know that my business partner @sgendeavors picks up his seeing eye dogs shit all the time. Or one of us gives him a hand and does it (bag on hand, of course.)

Maybe you just live by a bunch of a-holes, ;).

Posted using Partiko Android

So it seems I do live by a bunch of a-holes. Dogs a-holes being the primary source of the problem and human (the non blind ones) a-holes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39