You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dpoll 62: Do you know/use Steeming.com?

in #dpoll4 years ago

Weku is a different blockchain. Steeming connects to Steem. Steemit connects to Steem. Busy.org connects to Steem. You can verify this. You can swap out URLs to see if a particular posts exists on Steemit and Busy. You look at the web address and replace the Steemit.com with Busy.org and you will see the same post in both places. But if you replace that first part, the domain name, that is Steemit.com and replace it with Weku.com, then you may not find post on Weku, well unless if the person also has an account on Weku as well. I didn't make an account on Steeming but I am on Steeming because Steeming gets the data from Steem.

Sort:  

@joeyarnoldvn thanks for explaining. I noticed weku is offline again. Each time they do this for several days I forget to go back. It takes me longer to load as before. Pity. 💕

Yeah, Weku was down for like a day like you said. A few hours ago, Weku was back up and I posted there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67