Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes, I play sometimes because I enjoy the game

I invested 0.886 Steem in DrugWars so far.
I received 0.826 Steem from the daily reards, and 0.583 Steem from the daily heist.
I am currently (2019.05.04, 09:54 CEST) in profit (0.523 Steem) with DrugWars.

No I don't play it anymore.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Yup, still enjoy it and am happy with the direction it is going in.
  • Yes, I go daily, but mainly for reward farming/ROI reasons

Voted for

  • I don't play much anymore, bored of it

Voted for

  • Yes, I play sometimes because I enjoy the game

Voted for

  • Yes, I go daily, but mainly for reward farming/ROI reasons

It's been getting better but they still have to make it more.... um.. playable

Yeah, I'm about the same. I've been struggling to stay interested in it lately.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @jk6276!

You just got a 1.61% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Voted for

  • Yes, I go daily, but mainly for reward farming/ROI reasons

Voted for

  • I don't play much anymore, bored of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65