To Those Who Are Still Playing Drugwars

in #dpoll5 years ago

To Those Who Are Still Playing Drugwars


If you are still playing drugwars, I want to know what you prioritize the moment you start the game


  • Attacking Targets because I love to win and I am prepared

  • Upgrading the resources because I want to have more and be more

  • Recruiting and training my troops because I love to battle

  • Deposit all to the heist to speed up my earnings

  • Others ( specify)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Deposit all to the heist to speed up my earnings

Voted for

  • Attacking Targets because I love to win and I am prepared

Voted for

  • Deposit all to the heist to speed up my earnings

Voted for

  • Upgrading the resources because I want to have more and be more

Voted for

  • Upgrading the resources because I want to have more and be more

Voted for

  • Recruiting and training my troops because I love to battle

Voted for

  • Upgrading the resources because I want to have more and be more

Voted for

  • Deposit all to the heist to speed up my earnings

Voted for

  • Deposit all to the heist to speed up my earnings

Voted for

  • Upgrading the resources because I want to have more and be more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69101.20
ETH 3740.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76