You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you agree that the advantages of social media outweighs its disadvantages?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for No.

Depends on which social media, as a whole i think no. I am only on a few sites we call social media..

Sort:  

Thanks for the vote, @j1upineya. Which sites, in your opinion, bring more negative effects than positive effects?

Facebook in accessive use, snapchat, instagram, badoo etc all the usual suspects. Also it has devistating affects on children all over the world.

I use facebook but not active any more. I don't use instagram although I have an account. I used to use a lot of twitter. No snapchat or badoo. Yes, now I can see where you are coming from. I don't see that happening in any of the steem dapps though. Do you agree?

Absolutely agree! Good community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54