How much do you sleep each day?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

sleeping.png

How much do you sleep each day?


I'm currently tired, I somehow don't manage to get enough sleep. I wonder how others are doing with sleeping.

How much do you sleep currently and do you feel tired or is it just the right amount of time for you?


  • 2 hours per day

  • 3 hours per day

  • 4 hours per day

  • 5 hours per day

  • 6 hours per day

  • 7 hours per day

  • 8 hours per day

  • 9 hours per day

  • 10 hours per day

  • 11 hours per day

  • 12 hours per day

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for 2 hours per day.

I don't sleep Day time..

Yeah, I thought more about sleep time for every 24 hours. =D

Voted for 7 hours per day.

actually i sleep at night

Yeah, I thought of 24 hours. ;)

Thank you for your vote.^^

Voted for 6 hours per day.

Thank you for voting, @deahtcross!^^
Are 6 hours enough for you to feel good or are you tired with that time?

Tired, I need more. I think 7.5 hours were enough for me. I tried it on holidays.

Ok. Thank you for your answer, yeah, 6 hours isn't that much. 7.5 hours seems healthier...^^

Voted for 5 hours per day.

I am a mother. I feel tired but there's no way.

Hello @rem-steem,

I can understand,I know how it is to have not enough sleep. =( Thank you for your vote. :3

It's my pleasure.
Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for 4 hours per day.

You're not sleeping much, I hope it is enough for you.^^

Thank you for your vote. =)

Yeah, I'm used to it. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, thank you for your answer. ^^

Voted for 7 hours per day.

I go to bed around 22:00 and get up at 5:00 thus around 7 hours of sleep per night!!

Hey @rynow,

Thank you for your vote, seems like a healthy amount of sleep.^^

Voted for 9 hours per day.

Wow, you're sleeping much vs. the other ones, I hope you feel good. =)

Thank you for voting.^^

Voted for 8 hours per day.

Thank you for voting, 8 hours seems like a good amount of sleep. Do you feel good or could you go with less/more sleep? :)

I could do with a little less. 8 Hours seems like the right amount for me naturally.

Ok, thank you for your answer. =)

Voted for 8 hours per day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50