You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you think it is possible to abuse tags?

in #dpoll6 years ago (edited)

No is my answer.
If there was a consensus about this and the curation trails had to just find post by a tag inside a post then I think it should be ok to enforce strict tag guidelines. But currently the apps are all over the place. Some even allow unlimited number of tags. That's crazy no post can cover everything.
I guess you have to come back and edit your poll answer and make a comment how you feel?

Where on the web is tags being policed?

I think there needs to be a large discussion about this.

I would hope that we could have a Tag rule established but it should cover everything not just some select few tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66