You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Receive FREE STEEM [cLIcKBaiT]

in #dpoll5 years ago

Hey @btcmillennial,
well talking right about steem-engine -- It's an amazing place. I made around 50 steems in a week by steem-engine and tribes are doing awesome.
My favorite tribe is creativecoin, also I use palnet coz i have enough pal to get decent curation rewards on palnet.
Seriously, I think steem communities was a massive update (I came to know 3 weeks before) also after smt it is gonna be real fun coz everyone can create his crypto but as a post on @steemitblog said that they have delayed the SMT relaese due to MIRA (Multi Index RocksDB Adapter).
But still by this time I'm bullish on steem due to all these updated and specially HF21.
Hope everything will happn as thought.

Please let me know your thoughts also in comments

Sort:  

You got a 50.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @iampolite! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61