Help Me Choose The Right Name For Character Number 9

in #dpoll5 years ago

Help Me Choose The Right Name For Character Number 9


name me contest 9.png
Hello Steemians,

Kindly help me choose the name for this new character that I had designed. I am running a contest on Steemit about suggesting a name for the characters that I create and this is the 9th edition already. I just recently found out about dpoll and had thought about using it to choose the name with your help.

Please choose which name you think is best for this character which I will temporarily call Character 9. Pay attention to the details on the character as well as the background used to help you decide


  • Escaping Birds

  • Straw Hat Lady

  • Priya

  • Happy Vincent

  • Helador

  • Rinaldi

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

I'd like to let you know that you were one of the winners of my Art Curation Initiative #11:

ud6v1ddiwn.png

Keep up with the good work... and should I also vote or not, since one of the suggestions is mine?

Voted for

  • Helador

Voted for

  • Helador

Voted for

  • Straw Hat Lady

Voted for

  • Straw Hat Lady

Voted for

  • Priya

Voted for

  • Happy Vincent

Voted for

  • Happy Vincent

Voted for

  • Straw Hat Lady

Scarecrow Charlie

Voted for

  • Happy Vincent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86