Steemmonsters Season Rewards: What did you get? (Poll + Giveaway #8)

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

Steemmonsters Season Rewards: What did you get? (Poll + Giveaway #8)


Poll

The season is over and I spent ages completing my quest as all the good players were demoted. But I managed to get that scroll for my guild eventually and we upgraded the lodge to lvl 2 :-).
My season rewards were OK. I somehow managed to fight my way up to Gold II and got 26 cards! Among them a Phantom Soldier (which is great because now I had three and could combine them into level 2) and a golden Silvershield Archers card.
What did you get?

Giveaway

As a small token of appreciation an Exploding Dwarf card will be raffled among all participants & commenters.
Exploding Dwarf

The winner will be picked at random by Steem Comment Picker and is going to receive the card after the poll closes. (Bots do not participate; no upvote, resteem or follow required.)

Be sure to also check out my other giveaways.

Ps.: Don't have a Steemmonster Account yet? Join through my referral link and comment here. I will buy you cards from the market with the affiliate earnings I get from your starter pack purchase.


  • I got a gold card

  • I got a legendary card

  • I got an epic card

  • I got nothing but rares and commons

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • I got nothing but rares and commons

Only 9 common cards.

Voted for

  • I got nothing but rares and commons

voted for
I got an epic card

Voted for

  • I got a gold card
  • I got nothing but rares and commons

Voted for

  • I got a gold card

Voted for

  • I got an epic card

Voted for

  • I got a gold card
  • I got nothing but rares and commons

Voted for

  • I got a gold card

Voted for

  • I got nothing but rares and commons

Voted for

  • I got nothing but rares and commons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82