Steemmonsters Season Rewards: What did you get? (Poll + Giveaway #15)

in #dpoll5 years ago

Steemmonsters Season Rewards: What did you get? (Poll + Giveaway #15)


Poll

Just collected my season rewards. I made it to Gold 1 and Gold 3 giving me a total of 52 reward cards. That's great and in addition to a lot of commons to level up my deck, I got a Golden Goblin Mech, a Lord Arianthus and a Manticore.
What did you get?

Giveaway

As a small token of appreciation an Exploding Dwarf card will be raffled among all participants & commenters.
Exploding Dwarf

The winner will be picked at random by Steem Comment Picker and is going to receive the card after the poll closes. It may take a week longer as I'm about to leave for summer vacation. (Bots do not participate; no upvote, resteem or follow required.)

Be sure to also check out my other giveaways.

Ps.: Don't have a Steemmonster Account yet? Join through my referral link and comment here. I will buy you cards from the market with the affiliate earnings I get from your starter pack purchase.


  • I got a gold card

  • I got a legendary card

  • I got an epic card

  • I got nothing but rares and commons

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

no legendaries for me, but I had a gold foil epic, so I am happy

Voted for

  • I got a legendary card

Voted for

  • I got an epic card

Voted for

  • I got nothing but rares and commons

Voted for

  • I got an epic card

Voted for

  • I got a gold card

Voted for

  • I got a legendary card

Voted for

  • I got an epic card

Voted for

  • I got an epic card

Voted for

  • I got an epic card

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43