What should I do with liquid STEEM?

in #dpoll5 years ago

What should I do with liquid STEEM?


Hey folks,

I know this might be a basic question for most of you, but I still need to learn a lot about STEEM.
So my question is which is the best way to utilize liquid STEEM?


  • Hold

  • Power Up

  • Do SBI giveaways

  • Sell it for SBD and invest in Steemmonsters

  • Other - I will write it down in the comments

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • Other - I will write it down in the comments

Invest in @dustsweeper so your low votes get payed out too.
Invest in.SBI (steembasic income)
Power iup depends on how much you have now. Otherwise hodl till steem's price goes up. That is what I do. Good luck 💕

Oh yeah, I have heard some about dustsweeper but I'll do further research 🤓 thanks for the advice!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • Power Up

Voted for

  • Power Up
  • Do SBI giveaways

It's best to do a hybrid of the two options I chose. Powering up is ALWAYS a good idea, and SBI shares add up over time. Find the happy medium that works best for you. But both of those options are good ones.

thanks for the detailed comment!
Will probably do as you suggest :)

Voted for

  • Power Up

Voted for

  • Power Up
  • Do SBI giveaways

Voted for

  • Power Up

Voted for

  • Power Up

Steem is more fun when you have more steem power.

Voted for

  • Power Up

Voted for

  • Hold
  • Power Up

Voted for

  • Power Up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89