You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How often you have had a dream, in which you're losing a tooth?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Voted for

  • I have never had such a dream

I've had plenty of dreams where something strange is happening, but losing a tooth is not one of them.

I take it you have? If that's the case, or maybe it's someone you know, how often does it happen? And have you looked into the significance of dreaming about losing a tooth?

Sort:  

Every dream has a meaning of some sort. I know it by experience. All that's happening in the dreams is in metaphorical form mostly. According to one of the books, that I have about decoding dreams, for this particular dream is said this:

"If you dream that your teeth shake or fall, it means bad news, failure, sickness and even the death of a close relative."

In my case I really had a problem with tooth (the same one from the dream), but luckily the dentist saved it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31