Sort:  

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Congratulations @gamerpolls! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Voted for

  • Yes.

I played a lot of video games in the past.
Nowadays I don't play much video games (especially not modern games), but I would play them, if I would have a good/decent/proper computer or a gaming console.
For example I would very much like to try (and play) Forza Horizon 3 and Forza Horizon 4.
Based on the videos, they are one of the best (most entertaining) games out there nowadays.
But the good computer and the gaming consoles are also expensive.
I played Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, Dota 2, League of Legends, Heroes of the Storm in the past on a PC, but nowadays I don't play them due to the lack of a good/decent/proper computer. I would very much like to play them again.
Only if I could earn a good amount of money on the Steem blockchain to be able to buy a good/decent/proper computer, but I am mostly earning cents on the Steem blockchain.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Yes.

Voted for

  • Not anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93